Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Page(s)
Lahey Ashley Grade 8 Teacher ashleylahey@eskasonischool.ca Ashley Lahey
Linklater Sandra Grade 2 sandralinklater@eskasonischool.ca
Mackeigan Curtis Network Administrator Jobs
Mackinnon Kim Grade 3 kimmackinnon@eskasonischool.ca
MacQueen Rita Grade 4 ritamacqueen@eskasonischool.ca
MacQueen Scott Industrial Arts Teacher scottmacqueen@eskasonischool.ca Industrial Arts Teacher
Mahar Janice Guidance Janice Mahar
Marsh Todd Band Teacher toddmarsh@eskasonischool.ca Band Teacher
Marshall Lulu Mi'kmaq Teacher Grades 7 to 9 lauramarshall@eskasonischool.ca Lulu Marshall
Patterson Heather Grade 2 heatherstrong@eskasonischool.ca
Paul Brenda Gym Teacher brendapaul@eskasonischool.ca Brenda Paul
Paul Holly Learning Centre 3 hollypaul@eskasonischool.ca
Paul Jeff Maintenance & Transportation jeffpaul@schoolbd.ca
Paul Francine Grade 6 Teacher francinepaul@eskasonischool.ca Francine Paul
Paul Mary Grade 6 Teacher marypaul@eskasonischool.ca Mary Paul
Peori Maria Learning Centre 6 Teacher mariapeori@eskasonischool.ca Learning Centre 6 Teacher
Pheifer Janet Learning Centre 2 jpheifer@eskasonischool.ca
Pino Amy Amy Pino amypino@eskasonischool.ca Amy Pino
Poulette Val Network Administrator val@eskasonischool.ca
Prosper-Paul Mary Grade 4 maryprosperpaul@eskasonischool.ca
Roach Melanie Music Teacher melanieroach@eskasonischool.ca
Stevens Dawn Principal (Middle School) dawnstevens@eskasonischool.ca Nigel Johnson, Debbie Dennis, Francine Paul, Mary Paul, Gwen Cremo, Home Economics Teacher, Bonnie Cremo, Industrial Arts Teacher, Learning Centre 6 Teacher, Learning Centre 5 Teacher, Cathy Warner, Band Teacher, Lulu Marshall, Mi'kmaq Teacher, Carol Ann Francis , Brenda Paul, Carol Ann Jeddore, Jemmy Johnson, Ms Kirby Doucette, Ashley Lahey, Lauren Furdas, Tyler Thorne, Amy Pino, Karen Cox
Stevens Carla Kindergarten carlastevens@eskasonischool.ca
Stevens Shellena Grade 6 Teacher shellena@eskasonischool.ca Shellena Stevens
Teacher Demo demo.teacher@ait-tia.com Demo Teacher
Thorne Tyler Tyler Thorne tylerthorne@eskasonischool.ca Tyler Thorne
Toney Denise Principal (Elementary) dtoney@eskasonischool.ca Kindergarten Teacher, Grade Primary, Grade Primary
User Test Teacher test.user@eskasoni.ca
Warner Cathy Learning Centre 4 Teacher cathywarner@eskasonischool.ca Cathy Warner
Webmaster Demo

Pages