Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Page(s)
Arsenault Denise Denise Arsenault denise@eskasonischool.ca
Battiste Bella Kindergarten Teacher bellabattiste@eskasonischool.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Bernard Candace Grade Primary candace@eskasonischool.ca Grade Primary
Bernard Barrie Grade 3 barriebernard@eskasonischool.ca
Billard Anne Physical Education Elementary annebillard@eskasonischool.ca
Cox Karen Grade 8 Teacher karencox@eskasonischool.ca Karen Cox
Cremo Gwen Grade 5 Teacher gwensylliboy@eskasonischool.ca Gwen Cremo
Cremo Clifton Communications Officer cliftoncremo@schoolbd.ca
Dennis Debbie Grade 6 Teacher debbiedennis@eskasonischool.ca Debbie Dennis
Dennis Florence Grade Primary florencedennis@eskasonischool.ca
Denny Nicole nicole@eskasonischool.ca
Denny Tuii tuiidenny@esaksonischool.ca
Denny Nat Mi'kmaq Teacher - Grades 2-6 natstevens@eskasonischool.ca Mi'kmaq Teacher
Denny Rita
Denny Elaine Grade Primary elainedenny@eskasonischool.ca Grade Primary
Detheridge Amanda
Dethridge Amanda Learning Centre 1 amandadethridge@eskasonischool.ca
Doucette Kirby Grade 8 Teacher kirbydoucette@eskasonischool.ca Ms Kirby Doucette
Francis Shauna Grade 7 Teacher shaunafrancis@eskasonischool.ca Ms. Shauna Francis
Francis Carol Grade 5 Teacher carolfrancis@eskasonischool.ca Carol Ann Francis
Furdas Lauren Lauren Furdas lauren@eskasonischool.ca Lauren Furdas
Gillis Ann Grade 5 Teacher anngillis@eskasonischool.ca
Googoo-Paul Kissy Grade 3 kissygoogoo@eskasonischool.ca
Gould Shelia teacher
Hayward Rick Demo Teacher, Ms. Shauna Francis, Shellena Stevens
Jeddore Chastity Grade 2 Teacher chastityjeddore@eskasonischool.ca
Johnson Jemmy Computer Teacher jemmy@eskasonischool.ca Jemmy Johnson, Shelia Gould, cathywarner, carol, EEMS Basketball, Janice Mahar
Johnson Nigel Grade 7 Teacher nigel@eskasonischool.ca Nigel Johnson
Johnson Amber Home Economics Teacher amberjohnson@eskasonischool.ca Home Economics Teacher
Johnson Anita Teacher Aide anitajohnson@eskasonischool.ca

Pages